e-Residence

e-Residence

The e-Residence digital platform is a place to create and conduct business online from anywhere in the world. Since the launch of the platform, the number of registered users has exceeded 1,500 people to date.

All the necessary information for our clients is available on the platform: key advantages and digital products of the AIFC in such segments as: FinTech, EdTech, LegalTech, and information about the current participants of the Center.

If we talk about creating and running a business, today we provide services for registering a company, obtaining a license to provide auxiliary types of services, obtaining a fintech license, submitting the necessary reports to the regulator.

We also took care of such services as applying for an IIN and a visa, we take care of our customers and are constantly working to optimize the process. If earlier the client had to come to the Expat Center at least 2 times, then after launching the online procedure, only one visit is needed for the identification procedure and the provision of original documents.

For those who are just thinking about joining the AIFC jurisdiction and need support, the Ancillary Service providers marketplace is available, where you can find a company that will do all the work for you on a turnkey basis. If you already have an AFSA license for the provision of auxiliary services, then you can easily apply for joining the marketplace both through the e-Residence platform and through the AFINA mobile application.

During the entire client journey, our team is available online and is ready to answer all your questions.

Address

Astana Financial Services Authority Astana, Mangilik El, bldg 55/18 С3.3

E-mail

General enquiries info@afsa.kz

Registration enquiries registration@afsa.kz

Authorisation enquiries authorisation@afsa.kz

FinTech Lab inquires fintechlab@afsa.kz

Technical enquiries digital@aifc.kz

e-Residence

e-Residence

Цифровая платформа e-Residence - это место для создания и ведения бизнеса онлайн из любой точки мира. С момента запуска платформы на сегодняшний день количество зарегистрированных пользователей превышает 1 500 человек.

На платформе доступна вся необходимая информация для наших клиентов: ключевые преимущества и цифровые продукты МФЦА в таких сегментах как: FinTech, EdTech, LegalTech, и и информация о действующих участниках Центра.

Если говорить о создании и ведении бизнеса, то на сегодняшний день мы предоставляем услуги по регистрации компании, получению лицензии на оказание вспомогательных видов услуг, получение финтех лицензии, сдаче необходимой отчетности регулятору.

Также мы позаботились и о таких услугах как подача заявки на получение ИИН и визы, мы заботимся о наших клиентах и постоянно работаем над оптимизацией процесса. Если раньше клиенту нужно было приходить в Экспат центр минимум 2 раза, то после запуска онлайн процедуры необходим лишь один визит для процедуры идентификации и предоставления оригиналов документов.

Для тех, кто только думает о присоединении к юрисдикции МФЦА и нуждается в сопровождении доступен маркетплейс Ancillary Service провайдеров, где можно найти компанию, которая под ключ выполнит всю работу за вас. Если же у вас уже имеется лицензия AFSA на оказание вспомогательных видов услуг, то вы можете легко подать заявку на присоединение к маркетплейсу как через платформу e-Residence, так и через мобильное приложение AFINA.

Во время всего клиентского пути наша команда доступна онлайн и готова ответить на все интересующие вопросы.

Адрес

Astana Financial Services Authority г. Астана, пр. Мәңгілік Ел, 55/18, павильон С-3.3

Электронная почта

Общие вопросы info@afsa.kz

Запросы на регистрацию registration@afsa.kz

Запросы на авторизацию authorisation@afsa.kz

Запросы в лабораторию ФинТеха fintechlab@afsa.kz

Технические запросы digital@aifc.kz